Real time web analytics, Heat map tracking

H.H. Pope Shenouda III

  • Your relationship with the Holy Bible is concentrated in acquiring the Bible, adhering to it, reading, understanding, contemplating, studying and learning it by heart. And, above all, you  should behave according to it and train yourself to follow its commandments.
  • To acquire the Bible does not mean to keep it as a rarity on your desk but to have it for your continual use. You take it with you wherever you go, in your  pocket or in your handbag. That makes it easy for you to read it at all times.
Read more: Your Relationship with the Holy Bible
His message to us The Life of H.H. Pope Shenouda Come back to God

 

Author: H. H. Pope Shenouda III.

The love which does not sacrifice is a barren love, without fruit. Love is a productive mother that gives birth to numerous virtues such as compassion and affection, a word of encouragement and a word of consolation, attention and care, forgiveness and seeking the salvation of the soul. This is the spiritual love...

Perhaps the most distinguished quality in love... is sacrifice.

This is the big difference between love and lust:

 

Author: H. H. Pope Shenouda III.

The spiritual person who is known for the virtue of hope always has hope in all the particulars of his life, which grants him strength and joy:

  • With regard to repentance and purity, he always has hope that God will pick him up however great his fall may be and will set him up.

Kindness

Calendar

Wed Mar 29 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Liturgy
Wed Mar 29 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Women Fellowship (Pope Shenouda meeting)
Wed Mar 29 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Hymns Class
Fri Mar 31 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Liturgy
Fri Mar 31 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Sunday School Bible Study
Fri Mar 31 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Arabic Bible Study
Fri Mar 31 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Youth Fellowship Meetings English
Fri Mar 31 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
High School (Grade 9 to 12) Sunday School
Sat Apr 01 @ 7:30AM - 10:00AM
Liturgy
Sat Apr 01 @ 4:30PM - 05:00PM
Vespers Praises

Announcements

Tue Apr 04 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 18 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 25 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 02 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 16 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 23 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 30 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Jun 06 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Jun 13 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy

Donate Online

Enter Amount

Easy Joomla Paypal Payment / Donations Module