Real time web analytics, Heat map tracking

Media

An Audio Sermon by H.H. Pope Shenouda III

"أبر انت يا رب من ان اخاصمك. لكن اكلمك من جهة احكامك. لماذا تنجح طريق الاشرار. اطمأن كل الغادرين غدرا" ﺃﺭﻣﻴﺎء12:1

"You are always righteous, O LORD, when I bring a case before you. Yet I would speak with you about your justice:

Why does the way of the wicked prosper?

Why do all the faithless live at ease?" Jeremiah 12:1

Click here to listen to this contemplation by Pope Shenouda.

An Audio Sermon by Fr. Abraham Wassef

"Zacchaeus the tax Collector"

1. No one is too evil or too far to be changed. No one is beyond the power of God. The door of hope is always open.

2. True repentance always has some sort of evidence. "If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation."

To download this sermons click here -- To go to Audio library click here

An Audio Sermon by Fr. Abraham Wassef

"A man can receive nothing, except it be given him from heaven." John 3:27

  • Why did the lord say that Saint John was so great?
  • How can i raise my child to be this way?
  • How can i be this way?
  • How can i be successful and fruitful in my life?

Author: Fr. Matthias F. Wahba.

The question of Truth is a matter of life and death.

It is the question that lies at the bottom of every heart.

It encompasses a whole line of questions that every person sets before themselves:

  • What is life?
  • What is the origin of all existing things?
  • Is there a God, Creator of all things, or does the world exist without a Creator?

Kindness

Calendar

Tue Mar 28 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Wed Mar 29 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Liturgy
Wed Mar 29 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Women Fellowship (Pope Shenouda meeting)
Wed Mar 29 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Hymns Class
Fri Mar 31 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Liturgy
Fri Mar 31 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Sunday School Bible Study
Fri Mar 31 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Arabic Bible Study
Fri Mar 31 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Youth Fellowship Meetings English
Fri Mar 31 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
High School (Grade 9 to 12) Sunday School
Sat Apr 01 @ 7:30AM - 10:00AM
Liturgy

Announcements

Tue Mar 28 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 04 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 18 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 25 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 02 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 16 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 23 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 30 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Jun 06 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy

Donate Online

Enter Amount

Easy Joomla Paypal Payment / Donations Module