Real time web analytics, Heat map tracking

Book ADs

Author: H. H. Pope Shenouda Ill.

David said “I have set the Lord always before me; Because He is at my right hand I shall not be moved.” (Ps 16:8).

So how did he see the Lord in front of him and at his right hand all times?

“I say to you, if you have faith as a mustard seed, you will say to this mountain, `Move from here to there,' and it will move” (Matt. 17:20)

Read more: Life of Faith

Author: Fr. Matthias F. Wahba.

The question of Truth is a matter of life and death.

It is the question that lies at the bottom of every heart.

It encompasses a whole line of questions that every person sets before themselves:

  • What is life?
  • What is the origin of all existing things?
  • Is there a God, Creator of all things, or does the world exist without a Creator?

Edited by: A. Roberts and J Donaldson


This volume, containing the equivalent of three volumes of the Edinburgh series of the ANTE-NICENE FATHERS, will be found a library somewhat complete in itself. The Apostolic Fathers, and those associated with them in the third generation, are here placed together in a handbook, which, with the inestimable Scriptures, supplies a succinct autobiography of the Spouse of Christ for the first two centuries.

Click here to download this book as PDF format.

Kindness

Calendar

Sat Mar 25 @ 7:30AM - 10:00AM
Liturgy
Sat Mar 25 @ 4:30PM - 05:00PM
Vespers Praises
Sat Mar 25 @ 5:00PM - 05:30PM
Raising of Incense (Ashia)
Sat Mar 25 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Sunday School Service for PreK to 8th Grade
Sat Mar 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Midnight Praises
Sun Mar 26 @ 6:00AM - 08:30AM
Liturgy
Sun Mar 26 @ 9:00AM - 11:30AM
Liturgy
Sun Mar 26 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Youth Fellowship Meetings Arabic
Tue Mar 28 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Wed Mar 29 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Liturgy

Announcements

Tue Mar 28 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 04 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 18 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 25 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 02 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 16 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 23 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 30 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Jun 06 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy

Donate Online

Enter Amount

Easy Joomla Paypal Payment / Donations Module