Real time web analytics, Heat map tracking

Our Church

Fr. Abraam Georgy

Late Fr. Shenouda Halim

 


Welcome to the Official Website of the Coptic Orthodox Church of Saint Mina located in Holmdel NJ. under the auspices and prayers of His H.H. Pope Shenouda III

  • ServicesChurch Services

  • Kindness

    Calendar

    Fri Mar 24 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
    Liturgy
    Fri Mar 24 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
    Sunday School Bible Study
    Fri Mar 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
    Arabic Bible Study
    Fri Mar 24 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
    Youth Fellowship Meetings English
    Fri Mar 24 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
    High School (Grade 9 to 12) Sunday School
    Sat Mar 25 @ 7:30AM - 10:00AM
    Liturgy
    Sat Mar 25 @ 4:30PM - 05:00PM
    Vespers Praises
    Sat Mar 25 @ 5:00PM - 05:30PM
    Raising of Incense (Ashia)
    Sat Mar 25 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
    Sunday School Service for PreK to 8th Grade
    Sat Mar 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
    Midnight Praises

    Announcements

    Tue Mar 28 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
    Liturgy
    Tue Apr 04 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
    Liturgy
    Tue Apr 18 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
    Liturgy
    Tue Apr 25 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
    Liturgy
    Tue May 02 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
    Liturgy
    Tue May 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
    Liturgy
    Tue May 16 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
    Liturgy
    Tue May 23 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
    Liturgy
    Tue May 30 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
    Liturgy
    Tue Jun 06 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
    Liturgy

    Donate Online

    Enter Amount

    Easy Joomla Paypal Payment / Donations Module