Real time web analytics, Heat map tracking

Our Church

+ Pre-k to 2nd grade the gospel of the 1st hour.

+ 3rd to 5th grade the gospel and the litanies of the 1st hour.

+ 6th to 8th grade the 1st four psalms & the gospel & the litanies of the 1st hour.

+ High school & up the 1st four psalms & the gospel & the litanies & the 2 absolution of the 1st hour.

+ It is opened to all the church even in Arabic 

+ The competition is on Saturday April 29 after the Divine Liturgy

 

Saint Mina's church will be starting soccer activities for the Summer, starting from July 5th and ending on August 11th 2016.

 

The activities will take place in the soccer field in the back of the church on Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm.

 

All boys and girls from 1st to 8th grade are welcome to join, and parents must stay in the field for the entire activity time.

 

Kids must wear t-shirts, shorts, soccer cleats, and shin guards.

 

Kids should bring their own water bottles.

 

 

 

We look forward to seeing you there!

Kindness

Calendar

Sat Mar 25 @ 7:30AM - 10:00AM
Liturgy
Sat Mar 25 @ 4:30PM - 05:00PM
Vespers Praises
Sat Mar 25 @ 5:00PM - 05:30PM
Raising of Incense (Ashia)
Sat Mar 25 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Sunday School Service for PreK to 8th Grade
Sat Mar 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Midnight Praises
Sun Mar 26 @ 6:00AM - 08:30AM
Liturgy
Sun Mar 26 @ 9:00AM - 11:30AM
Liturgy
Sun Mar 26 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Youth Fellowship Meetings Arabic
Tue Mar 28 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Wed Mar 29 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Liturgy

Announcements

Tue Mar 28 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 04 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 18 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 25 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 02 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 16 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 23 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 30 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Jun 06 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy

Donate Online

Enter Amount

Easy Joomla Paypal Payment / Donations Module