Liturgy Download as iCal file
 
Sunday, August 25, 2019, 06:00am - 08:30am
Hits : 2068351  

You May Donate Online

Donate via PayPal!

Buy or Sell on eBay?

Add St. Mina as a Favorite Charity!

Did Science Kill GOD?
What many scientists think about God existence? and why?
Did Science Kill GOD?
WHERE ARE WE HEADING?
And can we make difference?
Did Science Kill GOD?
BIG BANG OR JUST
SMOKE SCREEN?
Did Science Kill GOD?
Creation antagonistic witnesses
Did Science Kill GOD?
EVOLUTION OR DELUSION
Did Science Kill GOD?
Evolutionists Plight
Did Science Kill GOD?
LIES INTO FACTS!
Did Science Kill GOD?
Reclaiming The Culture
Shadow
Slider

Calendar

Wed Feb 26 @ 8:45AM - 11:15AM
Liturgy
Wed Feb 26 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Women Fellowship (Pope Shenouda meeting)
Wed Feb 26 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Hymns Class (All ages...including High School)
Fri Feb 28 @ 7:30AM - 10:00AM
Liturgy
Fri Feb 28 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Sunday School Bible Study
Fri Feb 28 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Arabic Bible Study
Fri Feb 28 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
High School (Grade 9 to 12) Youth Meeting
Fri Feb 28 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
PM Men's Meeting
Fri Feb 28 @ 8:30PM - 10:00PM
Young adult Fellowship Meetings English
Sat Feb 29 @ 7:30AM - 10:00AM
Liturgy

Announcements

Tue Mar 03 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Mar 10 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Mar 17 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Mar 24 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Mar 31 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 07 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy