Media

St. Mina's Church - Divine Liturgy with Ibrahim Ayad

31 May 2014

St. Mina's Church - Liturgy and Sermon by Anba Bakhomuos

16 May 2014

Bearing Fruit by Fr. Abraham on Pascha service

14 April 2014

The Kingdom of God by Fr. Abraam Georgy on Pascha service

15 April 2014

You May Donate Online

Donate via PayPal!

Buy or Sell on eBay?

Add St. Mina as a Favorite Charity!

Did Science Kill GOD?
What many scientists think about God existence? and why?
Did Science Kill GOD?
WHERE ARE WE HEADING?
And can we make difference?
Did Science Kill GOD?
BIG BANG OR JUST
SMOKE SCREEN?
Did Science Kill GOD?
Creation antagonistic witnesses
Did Science Kill GOD?
EVOLUTION OR DELUSION
Did Science Kill GOD?
Evolutionists Plight
Did Science Kill GOD?
LIES INTO FACTS!
Did Science Kill GOD?
Reclaiming The Culture
Shadow
Slider

Calendar

Sat Feb 29 @ 7:30AM - 10:00AM
Liturgy
Sat Feb 29 @ 4:30PM - 05:00PM
Vespers Praises
Sat Feb 29 @ 5:00PM - 05:30PM
Raising of Incense (Ashia)
Sat Feb 29 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Sunday School Service for PreK to 8th Grade
Sat Feb 29 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Arabic Bible Study
Sat Feb 29 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Midnight Praises
Sun Mar 01 @ 6:00AM - 08:30AM
Liturgy
Sun Mar 01 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Liturgy
Tue Mar 03 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Mar 03 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Prayer Meeting

Announcements

Tue Mar 03 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Sat Mar 07 @10:30AM -
St. Joseph's Elders Fellowship
Mon Mar 09 @ 8:30AM - 11:30AM
Liturgy to commemorate Pope Kyrollos
Tue Mar 10 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Mar 17 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy to commemorate Pope Shenouda
Wed Mar 18 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
Vespers for feast of The Cross
Thu Mar 19 @ 7:00AM - 11:00AM
Liturgy and procession for the feast of The Cross
Tue Mar 24 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Mar 31 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 07 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy