You May Donate Online

Donate via PayPal!

Calendar

Sat Dec 05 @ 6:00AM - 08:30AM
Liturgy
Sat Dec 05 @ 8:00AM - 10:30AM
Liturgy
Sat Dec 05 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
Evening Prayers, Asheya & Tasbeha
Sat Dec 05 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Sunday School Service for PreK to 8th Grade
Sat Dec 05 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Bible Study (Virtually for Adults)
Sat Dec 05 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
Midnight Praises
Sun Dec 06 @ 5:30AM - 08:00AM
Liturgy
Sun Dec 06 @ 8:00AM - 10:30AM
Liturgy (2 Liturgies in the old church & new church)
Sun Dec 06 @11:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday School Pre-K - 5th grade
Tue Dec 08 @ 7:30AM - 10:00AM
Liturgy

Announcements

Thu Dec 10 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Kiahk Tasbeha (7&4)
Sat Dec 12 @ 2:00AM - 05:30AM
Kiahk Tasbeha (7&4)
Sat Dec 12 @ 3:30PM - 10:30PM
Kiahk (Vesper praises 3:30-5, Vespers 5-5:30, Kiahk Tasbeha (7&4) 5:30-10:30)
Thu Dec 17 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Kiahk Tasbeha (7&4)
Sat Dec 19 @ 2:00AM - 05:30AM
Kiahk Tasbeha (7&4)
Sat Dec 19 @ 3:30PM - 10:30PM
Kiahk (Vesper praises 3:30-5, Vespers 5-5:30, Kiahk Tasbeha (7&4) 5:30-10:30)
Thu Dec 24 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Kiahk Tasbeha (7&4)
Sat Dec 26 @ 2:00AM - 05:30AM
Kiahk Tasbeha (7&4)
Sat Dec 26 @ 3:30PM - 10:30PM
Kiahk (Vesper praises 3:30-5, Vespers 5-5:30, Kiahk Tasbeha (7&4) 5:30-10:30)
Thu Dec 31 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Kiahk Tasbeha (7&4)