Real time web analytics, Heat map tracking

وهم غلبوه بدم الخروف وبكلمة شهادتهم ولم يحبوا حياتهم حتى الموت
رؤ12: 11 

And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony, and they did not love their lives to the death. 
(Rev. 12: 11)

بطرس وبولس سحقا قوة الشيطان وردوا الأمم للأيمان بالثالوث أبونا بطرس أكمل بموت الصليب فى مدينة روما العظمى لأجل اسم ربنا يسوع المسيح وهكذا أيضا بولس نزعت رأسه هناك من قبل الملك نيرون فى يوم واحد نالا المجد من الملك المسيح واستراحا معه فى ملكوته الأبدى والحياة الدائمة
ذكصولوجية للقديسين بطرس بولس  

Peter and Paul, trampled the power of Satan, and restored the nations, to the faith of the Trinity. Our father Peter completed, his struggle with death on the cross, in the great city of Rome, for the name of Jesus Christ. Paul also likewise, was beheaded in that place, by Emperor Nero, all in one day. They received glory form Christ, the King and they rested with Him, in His eternal kingdom, in the everlasting life. 

(St. Peter & St. Paul Doxology)


Kindness

Calendar

Fri Mar 24 @ 8:30AM - 12:00PM
Liturgy
Fri Mar 24 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Sunday School Bible Study
Fri Mar 24 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Arabic Bible Study
Fri Mar 24 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Youth Fellowship Meetings English
Fri Mar 24 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
High School (Grade 9 to 12) Sunday School
Sat Mar 25 @ 7:30AM - 10:00AM
Liturgy
Sat Mar 25 @ 4:30PM - 05:00PM
Vespers Praises
Sat Mar 25 @ 5:00PM - 05:30PM
Raising of Incense (Ashia)
Sat Mar 25 @ 5:30PM - 07:00PM
Sunday School Service for PreK to 8th Grade
Sat Mar 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Midnight Praises

Announcements

Tue Mar 28 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 04 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 18 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Apr 25 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 02 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 09 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 16 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 23 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue May 30 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy
Tue Jun 06 @ 4:00PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy

Donate Online

Enter Amount

Easy Joomla Paypal Payment / Donations Module