Our Church

Donate Online

 

OR

 

For Direct Deposit to St. Mina's Church bank account:

Two River Community Bank

Routing Number : 021213456

Account Number: 0209370635

 

On this day we commemorate the martyrdom of St. Menas (Mina) who was called the blessed faithful. His father Eudoxius was a native of the City of Nakiyos and was its Governor. His brother was envious of him and he brought charges against him before the Emperor. The Emperor transferred him to Africa and appointed him Governor over it. The people were pleased with him because he was merciful and God-fearing. His story is as follows.

His mother Euphemia had

Calendar

Tue Feb 09 @ 7:30PM - 08:30PM
Prayer Meeting
Wed Feb 10 @ 9:30AM - 12:00PM
Liturgy
Wed Feb 10 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Women Fellowship (Pope Shenouda meeting)
Wed Feb 10 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Hymns Class
Fri Feb 12 @ 7:30AM - 10:00AM
Liturgy
Fri Feb 12 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Sunday School Bible Study
Fri Feb 12 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Arabic Bible Study
Fri Feb 12 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
Youth Fellowship Meetings English
Fri Feb 12 @ 8:00PM - 09:30PM
High School (Grade 9 to 12) Sunday School
Sat Feb 13 @ 7:30AM - 10:00AM
Liturgy

Announcements

Tue Feb 16 @ 7:30AM - 10:00AM
Liturgy (Feast of Christ's Entrance into Temple)
Mon Feb 22 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Liturgy of Jonah's Fast
Mon Feb 22 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy of Jonah's Fast
Tue Feb 23 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Liturgy of Jonah's Fast
Tue Feb 23 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy of Jonah's Fast
Wed Feb 24 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
Liturgy of Jonah's Fast
Wed Feb 24 @ 4:30PM - 07:00PM
Liturgy of Jonah's Fast
Thu Feb 25 @ 7:30AM - 10:00AM
Liturgy of Jonah's Feast
Sun Mar 06 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
Church Dinner